Добро пожаловать
Вход

The Mother Land Crew (Kenya) - Bam Bam (Major Lazer, French Montana, BEAM)

Добавлено от Admin В Комедии
3 Просмотры

Спасибо! Поделитесь с друзьями!

URL

Вам не понравилось видео. Спасибо за то что поделились своим мнением!

К сожалению, только зарегистрированные пользователи могут создавать списки воспроизведения.
URL


Описание

Meet The Mother Land Crew From Kenya

Major Lazer Dance Battle
5 team from 5 continents

Help choose the winner live:
Major Lazer YouTube Sunday April 11 10am PDT
[2pm Brazil, 6pm CET, 8pm Nairobi, 10:30pm Mumbai, 3am Guam]


Subscribe to the Major Lazer YouTube Channel:

Music is the Weapon Reloaded OUT NOW:

FOLLOW MAJOR LAZER:
WEBSITE - ​
FACEBOOK - ​
TWITTER - ​
INSTAGRAM - ​
TIKTOK -

FOLLOW THE MOTHER LAND CREW:
Choreographer: @thedanceshagz_ + @chikikuruka
Production: @ + @raphaelprime + @kijaniquesttours

Dance Crew: @themotherlandcrew

Individual Dancers:
Flex: @_flex_ke
Juergen: @juergen_dance_
Ayomar: @itsayomar
Kevoh : @dance_kevo
Manu: @Emmanueltitans
Wiggly : @Wiglly

#MajorLazer
#TheMotherLandCrew
#MajorLazerDanceBattle

Написать комментарий

Комментарии

Комментариев нет.
Яндекс.Метрика