Добро пожаловать
Вход

Категории

Playing Phasmophobia with an ACTUAL DEMON - LVL 2252

Добавлено от Admin В Ужасы
1 Просмотры

Спасибо! Поделитесь с друзьями!

URL

Вам не понравилось видео. Спасибо за то что поделились своим мнением!

К сожалению, только зарегистрированные пользователи могут создавать списки воспроизведения.
URL


Описание

This guy is a DEMON! I have no idea why he sounded like this, but that is terrifying and hilarious at the same time. Hope you enjoy this absolute mess of a public lobby in Phasmophobia. Much love and see you during the streams! :D

I stream every day live at 19:00 CET, 13:00 EST, 10:00 PST over on
My Twitter:
Join the community discord:

NOTE: this video was recorded on patch

Написать комментарий

Комментарии

Комментариев нет.
Яндекс.Метрика